Meet our board of directors and management team.

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board
Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer
Co-founder & Chief Brand Officer

Executive Team

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Revenue Officer - Interim
Chief Marketing Officer
Chief Manufacturing Officer
Chief Innovation Officer
Chief People Officer
General Counsel

Leadership Team

VP, Sales
VP, Government Relations
Master Grower
VP, Corporate & Social Responsibility
VP, Business Development
VP, Program Office
VP, Finance

more About Us